Kontakta oss


Bilförsäljning

Öppettider

Mån - Tor: 09:00 - 18:00
Fredag: 09:00 - 17:00
Lördag: 10:00 - 14:00
Söndag: 11:00 - 14:00

Säljare Toyota

Jonas Simling
Ring 0152-504952
Mail jonas@simlingbil.se

Säljare Toyota

Tommy Widh
Ring 0152-721801
Mail tommy.widh@simlingbil.se

Säljare Toyota

Fredrik Gustafsson
Ring 0152-504957
Mail fredrik@simlingbil.se

Säljare Kia

Leif Palmqvist
Ring 0152-721802
Mail leif@simlingbil.se

Säljare Kia

David Berglund
Ring 0152-721805
Mail david@simlingbil.se


Verkstad / Reservdelar / Skadeverkstad

Öppettider

Mån - Fre: 07:00 - 17:00

Verkstad Toyota

Tomas Johansson
Ring 070-583567
Mail tomas@simlingbil.se

Verkstad Kia

Joakim Mikkola
Ring 0152-721803
Mail joakim@simlingbil.se

Reservdelar

Peter Bird
Ring 0152-504955
Mail peter@simlingbil.se

Skadeverkstad

Tommy Karlsson
Ring 0152-504953
Mail tommy@simlingbil.se


Ekonomi / Administration

Öppettider

Mån - Tor: 09:00 - 18:00
Fredag: 09:00 - 17:00

Ekonomiansvarig

Monica Hawia
Ring 0152-504951
Mail monica@simlingbil.se

Administration

Jennie Ekblom
Ring 0152-504958
Mail jennie@simlingbil.se

Boka provkörning

Här kan du skicka en förfrågan om att få provköra en av våra bilar.